Leadership


 

2016/2017 MAF Board Of Directors

Jerry Painter
Chairman

NC Chapter Trustee
Painter Masonry,  Inc.
2425 Northeast 19th Drive
Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-494-8955
Email: jerry@paintermasonry.com

Lisa Pelham
Vice Chairman

At Large Member
Coastal, an Oldcastle Company
325 North Street
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: 813-255-4737
Email: lisa.pelham@oldcastle.com

Justin Lord
2nd Vice Chairman

Contractor Member - SE Chapter Trustee
Central Broward Construction
931 N.W.  53rd Court
Fort Lauderdale, Fl. 33309
Phone: 954-491-2772
Email: Justin@cbcfl.com

Bill Parsons
Treasurer 

Contractor Member - Central Chapter Trustee
Pyramid Masonry
405  Zell Drive
Orlando, FL 32824
Phone: 407-816-5740
Email: bparsons@pyramidmasonry.net

Mike Ryan
Secretary

At Large Member
Cast-Crete
759 Benoist Farms
West Palm  Beach, FL 33411
Phone:  561-307-0708
Email: mryan@castcrete.com
Dave Pfeffer
Past Chairman

At Large Member
Titan Block,  Inc.
4199 Selvitz Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
Phone: 561-239-1400
 Email: dpfeffer@titanamerica.com

Producer Members

Rocky S. Jenkins
Cemex
3365 East
Industry Road
Cocoa, FL 32926
Phone: 321-543-1415
Email: rockys.jenkins@cemex.com
Chris Bettinger
Oldcastle Coastal
325 North Street 
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: 321-302-4505
Email: Chris.bettinger@oldcastle.com
Kevin Baird
Titan Block, Inc.  - A Titan
America Business
455 Fairway Drive Suite 200
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Email: kbaird@titanamerica.com
Kelly Curtis
Prestige Concrete Products
8529 South Park Circle, Suite 320
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone:
Email: kelly.curtis@vcimentos.com

Contractor Members

Robert Carlton
NE Chapter Trustee
Capital Concrete & Masonry Solutions
280 Business Park Circle #416
St. Augustine, FL  32095
Phone: 904-824-6686
Email: Robert@ccmsjax.com

 

 

Danielle Larson
SW Chapter Trustee
GBL Group, Inc.
PO Box 1123319
Naples, FL 34108
Phone: 239-348-9120
Email: daniellegblgroup@earthlink.net

 

 

Shawn McGee
TC Chapter Trustee
Oceanside Masonry, Inc.
15821 Mercantile Ct. Ste #1
Jupiter FL 33478
Phone: 561-722-6855
Email: shawnmcgee@oceansidemasonry.com

 

Kelly Kendall
Contractor Member
West Central Chapter Trustee
United  Masonry , Inc.
13096 SE US Hwy 301
Belleview, FL  34420
Email: unitedmasonrykelly@gmail.com


At-Large Members

 

Jan M. Buehler
Fi-Foil Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 800
Auburndale, FL  33823
Phone: 863-661-9718
Email: jbuehler@fifoil.com

 

 

Steve Bishop
At Large Member
Maschmeyer Concrete Company
1601 S. Ronald Reagan Blvd.
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: 407-339-5311
Email: steve@maschmeyer.com


MAF Staff

Don Beers, P.E. is the staff engineer for the Masonry Association of Florida,  Inc. Previous experience includes 35 years involvement in masonry industry activities including Management Services Engineer for CEMEX, Inc. Don is a  graduate of the University of South Florida and is a licensed engineer in  Florida, Georgia and General Contractor in Florida. He served as Chairman of the  National Concrete Masonry Association’s Codes Committee, Florida Concrete &  Products Association’s Block Committee and is a member of SBCCI, Florida Engineering Society and the Masonry Society.  

Contact Don: 561-310-9902 don@floridamasonry.com

 

Deborah Bartolucci

Contact Deb: 954-295-9926 deb@floridamasonry.com